This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



Dr Phil Clayton

MA, MBBS, MRCPCH, MRCGP (Qualified 1997)

Dr Toby Gillman

MBBS, BSc (Hons) DCH MRCGP (Qualified 2003)

Dr Cath Collier

MBBS, BSc (Hons), DRCOG, DCH, DFFP, MRCGP (Qualified 1991)

Dr Jackie Harris

MB ChB, BSc (Hons), MRCGP, DCH, DRCOG (Qualified 2001)

Dr Anna Milward

MBBS BSc MRCGP DRCOG (Qualified 2003)

Dr Ophelia Ansah

MbChb, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH (Qualified 1997)

Associate GP's

Dr Suzanne Clayton

MBBS, BSc, DRCOG, DCH, MRCGP (Qualified 1997)

Dr Kathy Hoffmann

MBBS, MRCGP Hon, MRCP (Qualified 1986)

Dr Laura O'Malley

(photo to follow)  MBChB (Hons), DCH, DFSRH, MRCGP, PGCMDE (Qualified 2002)

Dr Asifa Gohar (f)

Click here for a detailed explanation of medical qualifications.

Dr Nerith Solan (f)
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website